Sl. No image Name Designation Specialisation / Research Area
1 Prof. Anup Mondol Professor Dept of Chemistry View
2 Prof. Konika Das Bhattacharya Professor Dept of Electrical Engineering View
3 Dr. Syed Minhaz Hossain Associate Professor Dept of Physics View
4 Prof. Dipali Banerjee Professor Dept. of Physics View
5 Dr. Chirasree Roychaudhuri Associate Professor Dept of Electronics & Communication Engineering View
6 Prof. Susanta Chakraborty Professor Computer Science and Technology View
7 Prof. Anindita Sengupta Professor Electrical Engineering View