Faculty email-id Research Are
Prof. Hiranmay Saha sahahiran@gmail.com
  • Photovoltaics and Sensors
Prof. Partha Chaudhuri partha.iacs@gmail.com
  • Solar Photovoltaics & Policy
Prof. Raghunath Bhattacharyya raghubhatin@yahoo.com
  • Photovoltaics and Sensors
Prof. Samarjit Sengupta samarsgp@gmail.com
  • System Management
Prof. Santi Pada Gon Chaudhuri nbirt2012@gmail.com
  • Green Energy and Technology
Dr. Nillohit Mukherjee nillohit.mukherjee@gmail.com
  • Advance Materials for Energy, Sensors and Storage
Dr. Santanu Maity smaity@cegess.iiests.ac.in
  • GR-II-High speed semiconductor device, Optoelectronic devices, Rf-MEMS, and MEMS based sensor
Dr. Sumita Mukhopadhyay mukhopadhyay_sumita@yahoo.co.in
  • Photovoltaics
Dr. Anirban Bagui bagui.anirban@gmail.com
  • Organic & Perovskite Solar Cell